20 Best Germany Education Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 20 Germany Education Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Germany Education blogs from thousands of blogs on the web and ranked by relevancy, authority, social media followers & freshness.

Germany Education Blogs

Here are 20 Best Germany Education Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. Study in Germany

Study in Germany Get to know our community of international students in Germany. Benefit from their experiences and get an authentic picture of the study location in Germany. Study in Germany is a resource portal dedicated to facilitating better coordination and community interactions between International students studying in Germany. Find all the necessary information here.
Blog study-in-germany.de
Facebook Followers 573.7KInstagram Followers 44.1K Frequency 8 posts / month Domain Authority 53 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Learn German Blog

Learn German Blog Learn German Blog helps people from all over the world learn German and understand local lifestyles. In addition to the language, readers also learn about German culture and experience everyday life in Germany together with local people. Discover recent posts for more information.
Blog learngerman.blog
Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 8 Get Email Contact

3. German School Campus Blog

German School Campus Blog Enjoy useful blog resources from German School Campus providing updates on the latest events and activities held at the school campus. German School Campus is a leading bilingual school in Germany dedicated to fostering global awareness in students through their linguistic and cultural development.
Blog germanschoolcampus.com
Frequency 10 posts / quarter Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

4. Fintiba Blog

Fintiba Blog In this blog, you can find everything you need to know about studying and living in Germany. If you are planning a move to Germany you will get all the relevant information in this blog. Fintiba is a company that was built to help international students. We are offering innovative tailor-made online solutions for international students and other groups who want to work or study in Germany.
Blog fintiba.com/blog
Facebook Followers 38.4KInstagram Followers 27.2K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

5. Canam Blog » Germany

Canam Blog » Germany Follow curated reading material to keep you equipped with correct and the latest information and knowledge on Germany. Canamgroup agency is one of the best study abroad consultants in India and specializes in processing countries such as Canada, the USA, the UK, and others.
Blog canamgroup.com
Facebook Followers 83KTwitter Followers 409Instagram Followers 51.3K Frequency 12 posts / year Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

6. CBS International Business School Blog

CBS International Business School Blog Read the latest CBS news and insights on careers, business, education, management & leadership, and from the CBS community posting about business school! The Cologne Business School (CBS) is a internationally orientated, state-recognised university of applied sciences and counts as one of Germany's top Business Schools.
Blog cbs.de/en/blog
Twitter Followers 525Instagram Followers 10.4K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

7. University of Stuttgart Blog

University of Stuttgart Blog Here you will find stories from university life, tips and tricks to help you cope better with everyday life as a student. The University of Stuttgart is a university located in Stuttgart, Germany. It is one of the top nine leading technical universities in Germany (TU9) with highly ranked programs in civil, mechanical, industrial and electrical engineering.
Blog usus.uni-stuttgart.de
Facebook Followers 53.7KTwitter Followers 12.8KInstagram Followers 32K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 69 Get Email Contact

8. Getting Smart

Getting Smart Getting Smart supports innovations in learning, education & technology. Their mission is to help more young people get smart & connect to the idea economy. They generate news coverage of events, relevant buzz, timely market trends and thought-leading reports on their blog to reach an audience focused in the edtech and edreform community across all levels of learning.
Blog gettingsmart.com
Facebook Followers 12.4KTwitter Followers 64.6KInstagram Followers 2.6K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 77 Get Email Contact

9. The Local » Education

The Local » Education Get the latest news and information on education, preschools, schools, colleges, and universities. The Local is an English-language news platform covering daily news from Germany written in English by native English-speaking journalists. An entertaining blend of Germany's latest news headlines, politics, sport, business, and features.
Blog thelocal.de
Facebook Followers 180.5KTwitter Followers 40.6KInstagram Followers 7.2K Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 83 Get Email Contact

10. Study in Germany Blog

Study in Germany Blog Studying-in-Germany.org is the largest information portal about studying in Germany for foreign students.This page features news about the latest German higher education system changes and education policy updates, as well as a vast amount of informational content, articles, and research about studying in Germany for international students.
Blog studying-in-germany.org
Facebook Followers 186KTwitter Followers 3.7K Frequency 3 posts / week Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact

11. I am Expat » Education

I am Expat » Education Read education news on IamExpat in Germany. Founded and run by ex-pats, IamExpat Media is the leading English-language media platform for internationals in Germany, the Netherlands, and Switzerland, providing up-to-date information, news, job listings, housing services, events, and lifestyle tips.
Blog iamexpat.de
Facebook Followers 66.5KTwitter Followers 2.3KInstagram Followers 2.6K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 52 Get Email Contact

12. Sloeful Blog

Sloeful Blog Explore blog articles from Sloeful full of useful resources & recommendations to help you improve your German. Sloeful is a German immersion platform with interesting articles. Focused on culture & history for intermediates. Find comprehensive, fun articles and resources to learn and express German fluently.
Blog sloeful.com
Facebook Followers 562Twitter Followers 6KInstagram Followers 30.1K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Domain Authority 12 Get Email Contact

13. ESMT Berlin Blog

ESMT Berlin Blog The ESMT Berlin Blog gives an insider's perspective of ESMT activities and degree programs - Master's and MBA. Follow sneak-peeks, interviews, student & alumni spotlights, and more. Stay up-to-date with information and events from around the ESMT Berlin business school.
Blog blog.esmt.berlin
Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 58 Get Email Contact

14. The German Studies Collaboratory

The German Studies Collaboratory Notes and perspectives on the current German Education system, and existing challenges. features blog posts on various teaching, diversity, and research-related topics. German Studies Collaboratory is a virtual hub of resources for those interested in German language, art, culture, and history offering links to existing materials found on the 'net
Blog germanstudiescollaboratory.com
Twitter Followers 921 Frequency 11 posts / year Domain Authority 26 Get Email Contact

15. Yana Immis Blog

Yana Immis Blog Latest on the blog: Study Abroad, International Students, Study Abroad Because, Go Abroad, Scholarships Abroad, Success Stories, Visa, Blocked Account & Accommodation--stay up to date with news by clicking here.
Blog yanaimmis.com
Facebook Followers 1.6KTwitter Followers 336Instagram Followers 6.7K Frequency 5 posts / quarter Domain Authority 9 Get Email Contact

16. IGCHE Blog

IGCHE Blog Latest news and announcements from The Indo-German Center for Higher Education. Started in 2010 as a cooperation between four German universities and two Indian partners, the center offers premium quality, bilingual bachelor programs to develop interdisciplinary knowledge among Indian engineering students.
Blog igche.de/blog
Frequency 2 posts / quarter Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

17. Northwestern » Germany

Northwestern » Germany Northwestern's study abroad students' blog highlights the quirks and intricacies of a student's life in Germany, sharing effective tips, travel stories, and little nuances of German culture and local lifestyle. The blog echoes the university's committment to excellent teaching, innovative research, and the personal and intellectual growth of its students.
Blog sites.northwestern.edu
Instagram Followers 1.5K Domain Authority 91 Get Email Contact

18. Germany Ballintyn Education Foundation Blog

Germany Ballintyn Education Foundation Blog News and announcements from the Germany Ballintyn Education Foundation. Follow their collaborative journey through project updates, activities events, and more. The Germany Ballintyn Education Foundation is a non-profit quality education from elementary school through post-college life for under-represented and first-generation college aspirants.
Blog gbeducationfoundation.org
Facebook Followers 107Twitter Followers 7Instagram Followers 10 Domain Authority 3 Get Email Contact

19. EduOptions Germany Blog

EduOptions Germany Blog EduOptions is a one-stop solution that facilitates world-class education services for students who want to study abroad for higher education. Their blog is designed to provide you with comprehensive guidance, expert advice, and valuable insights to navigate the landscape of education in Germany and personal development.
Blog eduoptionsgermany.com
Facebook Followers 2.2KTwitter Followers 61Instagram Followers 3.5K Domain Authority 15 Get Email Contact

Show 20 to 100

Germany Education Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Germany Education. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower LinkedIn Profile
Anne Pajarinen Authorlearngerman.blog/enhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/annepajarinen/
Regina Rilke Authorlearngerman.blog/enhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/regina-rilke-0b337094/
Lara Melo Authorlearngerman.blog/enhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laramelo/
Ursula Schoeneich Authorgermanschoolcampus.com/blog@germanschoolca70https://www.linkedin.com/in/germanonlineschool/
Carolin Dorra Authorfintiba.com/blog@carodrra13https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolin-dorra-2aa840131/
Celine Mwaura Authorfintiba.com/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/celinemwaura/
Veneta Miteva-Seidel Authorfintiba.com/blog@justme_venihttps://www.linkedin.com/in/venetamiteva/
Dilnoza Tuyjonova Authorfintiba.com/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dilnoza-tuyjanova-050883101
Marcello Luziano Jansen Authorcbs.de/en/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marcello-jansen-41735a219/
Lara Sophie Lichius Authorcbs.de/en/bloghttps://www.linkedin.com/in/lara-sophie-lichius-3891601b8/
Dritt Mittel Authorusus.uni-stuttgart.de/en
Christine Heinke Authorusus.uni-stuttgart.de/enhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/christine-heinke-864219208/
Christina Fischer Authorusus.uni-stuttgart.de/en
Jacqueline Gehrke Authorusus.uni-stuttgart.de/en
Laura Isabel Libreros Authorusus.uni-stuttgart.de/enhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/laura-isabel-libreros-103b85222/
Prateek V. Patankar Authorusus.uni-stuttgart.de/enhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/prateek-patankar-1a283021b/
Michael Conner Authorgettingsmart.com@docconner131.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michael-conner-ed-d-82033a21/
Katie Martin Authorgettingsmart.com@katiemartinedu31.5Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/katiemartinedu/
Rebecca Midles Authorgettingsmart.com@akrebecca1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/rebecca-midles-2a436730/
Antonio Boyd Authorgettingsmart.com@tonio81185https://www.linkedin.com/in/antoniobboyd/
Ashley Ranan Authorgettingsmart.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ashley-ranan-9553b3116/
Victoria Andrews Authorgettingsmart.com@_victoriaja127https://www.linkedin.com/in/victoria-andrews26/
Devin Vodicka Authorgettingsmart.com@dvodicka6.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/dvodicka/
Michelle Blanchet Authorgettingsmart.comhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/michelle-blanchet-edulab/
James Savage Authorthelocal.de/tag/education@savlocal10.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/james-savage-thelocal/
Mike Stuchbery Authorthelocal.de/tag/education@mikestuchbery_78.8Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/mrmikestuchbery/
Ben McPartland Authorthelocal.de/tag/education@mcpben3.1Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ben-mcpartland-2381541a/
Emma Löfgren Authorthelocal.de/tag/education@ekjlofgren4.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/emma-l%C3%B6fgren/
Rachel Stern Authorthelocal.de/tag/education@rthejournalist1.3Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/sternrachel/
Imogen Goodman Authorthelocal.de/tag/education@imogen_goodman451https://www.linkedin.com/in/imogengoodman/
Jörg Luyken Authorthelocal.de/tag/education@jorgluyken125https://www.linkedin.com/in/j%C3%B6rg-luyken-138272b2/
Brian Melican Authorthelocal.de/tag/education@melican966https://www.linkedin.com/in/brian-melican-a5691636/
Aaron Burnett Authorthelocal.de/tag/education@aarongburnett2.6Khttps://www.linkedin.com/in/aarongburnett/
Besart Authorstudying-in-germany.org/blog
Olivia Logan Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/olivia-loganjourno/
Abi Carter Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/abi-carter-39b6a9151/
William Nehra Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/william-nehra/
Charalampos Sergios Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/charalampossergios/
Nikos Nakos Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nikosnakos/
Panos Sarlanis Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/news@sarlanis128https://www.linkedin.com/in/panossarlanis/
Panayiotis Dionysopoulos Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/panagiotisdionysopoulos/
Claire Leunissen Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/claire-leunissen/
Cragg Martch Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/cragg-martch-0892b2221/
Hiba Argane Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/news@hibaargane3https://www.linkedin.com/in/hiba-argane/
Jan de Boer Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/news@jan_dibs70https://www.linkedin.com/in/jan-de-boer-bb3680169/
Julian Ingerson Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/julian-ingerson/
Manja van Kesteren Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/manja-van-kesteren-28ab52a/
Manos Christodoulakis Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/manoschristodoulakis/
Marta Biancotto Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/marta-biancotto/
Nicole Ogden Authoriamexpat.de/education/education-news/newshttps://www.linkedin.com/in/nicole-ogden-0bb041166/
Load 51 to 100 of 127 Bloggers